Provider identification in accordance with the German Teleservice Law

Operator of the Webpage

TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH
Am Grauen Stein
51105 Köln

Tel. +49 (0) 221 / 806 – 4494
Fax +49 (0) 221 / 806 – 3496

E-Mail: soeren.grawenhoff[at]

Board of Directors

Dr. Michael Fübi (CEO)
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Scheller
Ruth Werhahn

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. rer. pol. Michael Hüther

Commercial Register

Registration Number HRB 27242, Cologne Local Court (Amtsgericht Köln)

Sales Tax Identification Number (VAT.No.)

DE 123060706

Person responsible under section 55, para. 2 of the Inter-State Agreement on Broadcasting (RStV)

TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH
Dr. Sören Grawenhoff

Exclusion of Liability

TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH endeavours to ensure that the information provided on this Internet site is correct and up-to-date. Nevertheless, errors and ambiguities cannot be completely excluded. TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH does therefore not warrant the up-to-dateness, correctness, completeness or quality of the provided information.

TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH may provide links to other sites. Linked pages do not reflect the opinion of TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH but are integrated only to inform and display context. TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH has no control over such sites and resources; therefore, it is not responsible for the availability of such external sites and does not endorse nor is liable for any content, advertising, products, or other materials on or available from such sites or resources. The responsibility lies with the provider of these sites and resources.

Webdesign & Programming

Die Markenagentur für den Mittelstand

Naumburger Straße 44
04229 Leipzig

Fon: +49 (0) 341 / 22 17 03 – 0

Sources of used images and graphics

chombosan | Shutterstock                                            Stockimo | Shutterstock
Ezume Images | Shutterstock                                       Toria | Shutterstock
Gajus | Shutterstock                                                      Beer5020 | Shutterstock | Shutterstock                                         ra2studio | Shutterstock
qoppi | Shutterstock                                                      Trueffelpix | Shutterstock
Maxim Blinkov | Shutterstock                                        evRoaming4EU Group photo | © 2018 MRA-Elektrisch

Europe Flag

EMEurope is co-funded by the European Commission as part of the ERA-NET Confund scheme under Horizon 2020 Programme for EU funding programme for research and innovation under grant agreement no. 723977.