The EMEurope Pilot Group and Call Secretariat welcome your contact. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions concerning the EMEurope Call 2016 or want to know more about the EMEurope initiative.

EMEurope Call Secretariat

For questions about submission, evaluation, eligibility and CMT please refer to the following email address:

TÜV Rheinland Consulting GmbH

Mr Frederik Vorholt
Ms Márcia Giacomini

EMEurope Pilot Group

For questions regarding the EMEurope Initiative, please contact us:

Márcia Giacomini
Peter Wilbers
Christian Drakulic
Andreas Fertin
Europe Flag

EMEurope is co-funded by the European Commission as part of the ERA-NET Confund scheme under Horizon 2020 Programme for EU funding programme for research and innovation under grant agreement no. 723977.